Upcoming Events

  • Women's Bible Study

    Tuesday, March 20

    7:00 PM

    Youth Room

    Jonah: Navigating a Life Interrupted by Priscilla Shirer

    If interested contact Amanda Combs

  • Missions Auction

    Wednesday, March 21

    6:00 PM


    Contact Cory if you would like to donate handmade items, baked goods, or services.

    Sponsored by the youth

  • Youth Weekend Retreat

    Friday, March 23 @ 6:00 PM to Sunday, March 25 @ 10:30 AM

    Special Youth Retreat Focused on Personal Spiritual Growth

    Shelby, NC

    Will return in time for 10:30 AM Service

    Contact Cory for more information

  • Children's Easter Celebration

    Saturday, March 24

    10:00 AM

    Ages 2 years through 5th Grade

  • The Passion of Christ Prayer Service

    Wednesday, March 28

    6:30 PM

    Time of silent prayer and reflection of the tragedy and triumph of the most influential life in human history.

  • Good Friday Service

    Friday, March 30

    7:00 PM

  • Easter Services

    Sunday, April 1

    8:15 and 10:30

  • Children's Camp

    June 18-June 22

    First Deposit: $50 Due April 2

    Second Deposit: $50 Due May 7

  • Parent Child Dedication Classes

    Sunday, April 15

    Sunday, April 22

    Sunday, April 29

    (Dedication will take place on Sunday, May 13)

    9:15 AM

    Contact the church office if you would like to sign up


  • Baby Bottle Banks  - 

    Lifeline Pregnancy Care Center

    Deadline to return: Sunday, May 13

    Fill the bottles with coins and cash to support this ministry that protects the unborn/provides parents in need of counseling.  

  • Women's Conference - Priscilla Shirer Live

    Registration Deadline: First Come, First Serve Basis

    Conference Dates: July 21-22

    Give payment to Julie Osteen or Amanda Combs